What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201908:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:
Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Main Church Service:
Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
18:00Evening Prayer Meeting
Saturday 10th August 201908:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:
Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Main Church Service:
Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Thursday 15th August 201914:15Social Afternoon
A social event for the over 50's on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Come and join us for tea, coffee, cake and chat.
Saturday 17th August 201908:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:
Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Main Church Service:
Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Saturday 24th August 201908:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:
Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Main Church Service:
Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Saturday 31st August 201908:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:
Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
<< July