Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Epsom Baptist Church
August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
18:00Evening Prayer Meeting
Saturday 10th August 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Thursday 15th August 2019 14:15Social AfternoonA social event for the over 50's on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Come and join us for tea, coffee, cake and chat.
Saturday 17th August 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Saturday 24th August 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Saturday 31st August 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge