Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Epsom Baptist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
18:00Evening Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th September 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Monday 9th September 2019 20:00Church Leaders Meeting
Saturday 14th September 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
Monday 16th September 2019 19:45Church Member's Meeting
Thursday 19th September 2019 14:15Social AfternoonA social event for the over 50's on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Come and join us for tea, coffee, cake and chat.
Saturday 21st September 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)
18:00Evening Communion Service
Saturday 28th September 2019 08:30Weekly Prayer Meeting:Saturdays at 8.30am in the Church Lounge
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Main Church Service: Every Sunday 10.30am (groups for children & youth)