Our Team

The Church is, of course, nothing without its congregation. And within the congregation we have certain members who take on additional responsibilities. If you want to contact any of the team below just go to our contact page to send a message.

The present Leadership Team is:

Rev. Dr. Mike Thornton  

Senior Minister

Ben Scadden

Minister in Training














Stuart Bowman

Mike Parker

Gary Hadley

Ian Evans 

Alan Payne

Laura Taylor